Hezekiah Walker - Souled Out

Hezekiah Walker - Souled Out

'Souled Out' was eecorded live at the Love Fellowship Tabernacle in Bensalem, Pennsylvania, Souled Out is a classic Hezekiah Walker and Love Fellowship Choir recording, full of energy and praise. Produced entirely by multiple Stellar Award winning producer Donald Lawrence, this album covers the entire spectrum of the Gospel music experience –from high energy anthems to soul-stirring ballads of praise to the Lord. The album features guest appearances from Shawn McLemore (It Shall Come To Pass) and Ricardo Sanchez on the uplifting track Moving Forward.

Album Details :

Category        Rock/Pop Albums, Contemporary Gospel CDs, Gospel
Release Date    Nov 04, 2008
Studio/Live    Studio
Mono/Stereo    Stereo

Track Listing :

1.Souled Out
2. Keep Moving On
3. All My Help
4. It Shall Come To Pass feat. Shawn Mclemore
5. It Shall Come To Pass (reprise)
6. Oh Give Thanks
7. There’s No Way
8. Moving Forward feat. Ricardo Sanchez
9. You're All I Need
10. God Favoured Me Part 1
11. 10. God Favoured Me Part 2 feat. Marvin Sapp & DJ Rogers
12. Triumph (Already Done)

[Click Here To Download]


Phasellus facilisis convallis metus, ut imperdiet augue auctor nec. Duis at velit id augue lobortis porta. Sed varius, enim accumsan aliquam tincidunt, tortor urna vulputate quam, eget finibus urna est in augue.

1 comment:

  1. Hey there are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to
    get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Also visit my blog post: fraxel