Jonny Diaz (More Beautiful You)

Jonny Diaz (More Beautiful You) 

Jonny Diaz (pronounced "DYE-az") turned down a promising baseball career and instead chose to follow an even more promising path as a Christian singer/songwriter. After three independent albums and numerous festival gigs, Jonny signed with INO Records and penned the triumphant MORE BEAUTIFUL YOU, released in May 2009. The album has a Brandon Heath-meets-Matt Nathanson vibe throughout, echoing with a mastery of acoustic guitar. Diaz has a lot to say, and he says it well. Other gems on this disc, including "Soon Will Fade," "One Thing," and "Prodigal Like Me," are pleasantly told stories all wrapped up in polished songcraft and told with a silky smooth voice. While he chose not to follow in his three big brothers' footsteps and pursue baseball professionally (brother Matt Diaz played left field for the Atlanta Braves), Jonny's music makes it clear that he headed down the path that most suits him and his listeners.

Album Details :-

Category :-Rock/Pop Albums, Gospel CDs, Christian, Contemporary Christian Music, Rock
All Time Product Rank:- 311,332
Release Date:-  Jun 02, 2009
Album length :- 11 tracks: 38 minutes, 38 seconds 

Track listing :-

  1. More Beautiful You (3:51)
  2. Soon Will Fade (4:04)
  3. Stand For You (4:21)
  4. Love Like You Loved (3:11)
  5. One Thing (3:09)
  6. Nashville (3:28)
  7. Waiting Room (3:03)
  8. Prodigal Like Me (3:31)
  9. What I'm Waiting For (3:45)
  10. See The Wind (3:40)
  11. The Opener (Bonus Track) (2:40)
                                                           [Click Here To Download]


Phasellus facilisis convallis metus, ut imperdiet augue auctor nec. Duis at velit id augue lobortis porta. Sed varius, enim accumsan aliquam tincidunt, tortor urna vulputate quam, eget finibus urna est in augue.

No comments:

Post a Comment